Week of December Fourth 2016

 

Here is my menu for the upcoming week.  I do not always stick to it, but it is a great planning method to keep on track when sticking to a budget or eating healthy. As I have stated previously, I make all of the dough from scratch and alter most recipes to keep added sugar out (or at least to a minimum).

This week I only planed out the menu Sunday through Wednesday as we will be out of town Thursday through Sunday. We will be headed to the Florida panhandle to celebrate Christmas early with my family.Hopefully we will be able to try different restaurants and food in the area.

Leave a Reply

